免责声明

本网站包含构成”前瞻性声明”的声明,包括但不限于战略行动实施的相关声明和其他有关我们未来业务发展和经济效益的声明。

尽管这些前瞻性声明代表了我们有关业务发展的判断力和未来展望,但众多风险、不确定因素和其他法定要求,可能会影响实际发展并导致与我们的期望存在很大差异。这些因素包括但不限于:

  1. 共同市场、宏观经济、政府和监管趋势;
  2. 本地和国际证券市场、货币汇率和利率的变动;
  3. 竞争压力;
  4. 技术发展;
  5. 客户、债务人和同行财务状况或信誉的变化,运营市场的发展变化;
  6. 立法发展;
  7. 管理变化和业务团队结构的变化;以及
  8. 其他会对我们的业务和财务模式带来不利影响的关键因素。

瑞狮集团 (LionGold Corp) 没有义务(且明确否认任何此类义务)更新或更改其前瞻性声明,无论其是否为新信息、未来事件或其他情况的结果。

提供的技术和财务信息是对管理的最佳估测且未完全遵循 JORC、SAMREC 或 加拿大 NI43-101 标准,除非另作说明。敬告投资者不要过于信任此信息且不要仅凭此信息制定投资决策。

若未获得瑞狮集团 (LionGold Corp) 的书面同意书,则不得将此材料复制、分发或传播给任何人或以任何方式编入其他文件或其他材料。

Legal Disclaimer

This site may contain statements that constitute “forward-looking statements”, including, but not limited to, statements relating to the implementation of strategic initiatives, and other statements relating to our future business development and economic performance.

While these forward-looking statements represent our judgments and future expectations concerning the development of our business, a number of risks, uncertainties and other statutory requirements may render actual developments and results to differ materially from our expectations. These factors include, but are not limited to:

  1. General market, macro-economic, governmental and regulatory trends;
  2. Movements in local and international securities markets, currency exchange rates and interest rates;
  3. Competitive pressures;
  4. Technology developments;
  5. Changes in the financial position or creditworthiness of our customers, obligors and counterparts, and changes in the developments in the markets in which they operate;
  6. Legislative developments;
  7. Management changes and changes to our business group structure; and
  8. Other key factors that may adversely affect our business and financial model.

LionGold Corp is not under any obligation to (and expressly disclaims any such obligations to) update or alter its forward-looking statements whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise.

The technical and financial information are best estimates of management and are not JORC, SAMREC or NI43-101 compliant unless otherwise stated. Investors are cautioned not to place undue reliance on this information and not rely solely on the information presented for purposes of making investment decisions.

This material may not be reproduced, distributed or transmitted to any other person or incorporated in any way into another document or other material without the prior written consent of LionGold Corp.